Sin-A-Mon Tales

A chronicle of my kitchen experiments, a little healthy a little indulgent

Menu of the week 21st Sep and a bloggers block

As it goes the last post I did was the previous Monday and was a menu of the week post. The whole of last week went off with me thinking everyday that today I will get around writing something. A recipe that I have processed pictures of, a small cafe where I had a nice tea and Quiche, a lovely Saturday brunch at Taj (isn’t Saturday brunch such a good idea) sometime ago. So much to write but somehow the mind seems stuck. I am hoping the coming week will be better and I could share more than the weekly menu this week. In the mean while here is the menu specially for those who write in every week saying how the menu is helping them and they are taking ideas from it and one person even messaged saying she is just using my menus as it is sometimes

Weekly Menu (6)

 

One comment on “Menu of the week 21st Sep and a bloggers block

  1. Lakshmi Datta Arun
    September 21, 2015

    Hi,

    Just to let you know that I am loving your weekly menus and look forward to them. It gives me some inspiration for my cooking as well.

    I love the balance and variety in your planning.. Keep them coming !

Leave a comment

Information

This entry was posted on September 20, 2015 by in Weekly Menu Planning and tagged .

CAL Badge