Sin-A-Mon Tales

A chronicle of my kitchen experiments, a little healthy a little indulgent

Cosmopolitan–A cocktail for Your Saturday

Saturdays are times to do “Cheers”

Saturdays are times to celebrate

Saturdays are to have fun

Saturdays are times to bond over a drink

Saturday is when I get experimental with my cocktail mixing

Saturdays are when others drink what I make

Case in point this time Cosmopolitan – A Cointreau and vodka based cocktail both of which are my favourites in their own

DSC_0206

What I used

  • 50ml (1.6 fl oz) Vodka
  • 25ml (0.8 fl oz) Cointreau
  • 20ml (0.6 fl oz) Cranberry juice (I actually used bacardi breezer cranberry, yeah yeah I evil Winking smile )
  • 10ml (0.3 fl oz) Lime juice

DSC_0186

How I made it

  • simple shake shake shake everything together, strain it and say cheers

DSC_0199

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on December 17, 2011 by in Cocktails, Drinks, recipe and tagged , , , , .

CAL Badge

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 6,922 other followers

